Let's get to know ourselves

I am Ajirioghene Anthony but everyone calls me Ajay. I am a Dad; Physicist; Systems Engineer; RAF Veteran; Crowdcube investor and Blockchain enthusiast.

2 Likes

@Sydriq, now that’s an amazing background - Physics, Systems Engineering and the Royal Air Force. And now MarketsFlow investor! I trained in New York with an Investment Bank, I love snorkelling and digital photography - going to combine these two hobbies soon and I’m soon to be a Dad yet again - so very exciting times!

1 Like

Thank you Asif and nice to meet you!

Also congratulations on the your baby that is coming soon. I have two beautiful girls and they rock my world.

1 Like

Hi @Sydriq, so nice to meet you! I am Marie and here to help MarketsFlow’s clients with any questions or issues, tell you about what’s happening at MarketsFlow and steer the Marketing – always with the help of our clients’ and investors’ ideas, as they are the most important part of MarketsFlow!

My background is Marketing, Branding across the board and everything related to promoting a brand whilst improving the product offering using the all-important client feedback.

As a person I am quite active and creative, love finding solutions to problems and always need a goal to keep me going. My favourite place is anywhere near water especially the sea, it helps clear my thoughts and energise.
But enough about me! Am really looking forward to meeting you all on our Community forum and discussing your valuable ideas and questions on all things MarketsFlow!

2 Likes

Nice to meet you and really looking forward to many great years ahead!

2 Likes

Hello Ajay, nice to meet. :wave:

I am Tom, and for the last 4 years I have been living and breathing MarketsFlow. I really love it.